Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

all good

11 September 2017

service

5

As before

10 September 2017

service

5

Price was lower that originally quoted

05 September 2017

service

4

Efficiency & speed at sorting issues

05 September 2017

service

5

My car is running perfectly and as we approach the winter months I can be confident Im unlikely to have any problems.

01 September 2017

service

5

From reception staff to the service team, everyone was extremely friendly and welcoming. My car was returned beautifully clean and very quickly

31 August 2017

sales

5

The guys all 3 were v helpful & the coffee & cakes were too!!

31 August 2017

sales

5

All organised and planned to the letter

29 August 2017

sales

5

Faultless service from Belfast mini dealers particularly William and Aaron

29 August 2017

service

4

The complimentary transport provision had some "teething problems" which meant I was later into work than anticipated and had to wait 15 minutes beyond my pick up time as the taxi went to the wrong location

27 August 2017

service

5

Quick and efficient

26 August 2017

service

5

Great service

25 August 2017

service

2.5

My settings were changed- auto headlights and the clock time- I was driving with side lights only as i didn't know main beam was turned off. Also told new brake pads required- 2 people have checked these in a local garage and they don't need changed.

24 August 2017

sales

5

Pleasant surrounding, nice tea and biscuits

22 August 2017

service

5

Completely resolved the problem

21 August 2017

service

5

At Bavaria the staff are exceptional and helpful. I would like to mention Glen who is always a gentleman with a lovely sense of humour. In addition everything is explained and clarity is important.

21 August 2017

service

5

Servicing reminders are issued by Mini with appointments being arranged to suit and work completed on time.

20 August 2017

service

5

excellent, they collected the car and left it back to me at work

18 August 2017

service

3

As above

17 August 2017

service

5

Staff very friendly and helpful

17 August 2017

service

5

Car serviced - explanation given on outcome of the car check. Loved the addition of the new video showing tyres and brake pad inspection. Fast, efficient service.

17 August 2017

service

5

Service Manager was very helpful with a problem we were having

16 August 2017

service

5

We ended our experience feeling very happy

16 August 2017

service

5

No complaints

15 August 2017

sales

5

Excellent staff and comfortable day.

15 August 2017

service

5

Like the attention to detail

14 August 2017

sales

4

No problems with the purchase of the car. Staff were professional, courteous & knowledgeable about the product. However, after delivery, a promised phone call from the sales representative did not happen.

11 August 2017

service

5

The work was completed as outlined. The car was ready on time. I was taken home. I did not require to be collected to return for the car, Staff at reception and service return were friendly and efficient.

10 August 2017

sales

5

A return journey back for us and staff remembered us

10 August 2017

service

5

Customer service, simply superb

08 August 2017

service

5

Fast and efficient excellent customer service great attitude

08 August 2017

sales

5

Everyone was helpful, professional and made us feel valued. Nothing was too much trouble and all of the staff are happy to answer any questions. The centre was immaculate. All of the staff presented a high standard of professionalism.

08 August 2017

sales

5

As above

07 August 2017

service

5

Glenn in service always make you feel at home, nothing is ever a problem for him. For example, I wasn't even booked in. I happen to call in when passing with an issue with my car, I left it with them and it is back to full health again.

04 August 2017

service

5

Professional service each visit, friendly and welcoming staff and clean and tidy facilities

29 July 2017

service

3.5

Same as above. Also, my car was collected from my workplace and delivered back again after the service.

28 July 2017

service

5

I was very satisfied with the way I was treated by the member of the service team staff that was dealing with me ,my car was ready on time.

26 July 2017

sales

5

Because I was very happy with all the help & time Gary Glendinng gave to me.

25 July 2017

service

5

Car feels sharp again

23 July 2017

service

5

Quickly dealt with

22 July 2017

service

5

Very professional and are ready when they say they are going to be.

21 July 2017

service

5

Everything was explained well.

20 July 2017

service

5

car issues sorted out and car washed inside and out

20 July 2017

service

5

Great one to one service, kept in touch at all times. Everyone I deal with within Bavarian gives exceptional customer service.

18 July 2017

service

5

Excellent - from booking to drop off to collection

17 July 2017

service

5

Very good service

14 July 2017

service

5

My car service was explained to me before and the car was ready when I returned 2 hours later as promised

14 July 2017

sales

5

I was so impressed with the guys at my MINI centre. They were so knowledgeable and yet they took time to explain everything to me in laymens terms. The experience was so pleasant and the guys couldn't have been more helpful.

14 July 2017

sales

5

Very helpful sales team

13 July 2017

service

5

As above

07 July 2017